Skip to Content

 

Football

 

Tennis

 

Family Run

Image

Football

Football

Since 2014, Ferrero China has been in cooperation with Guangdong Football Association to hold the Kinder+Sport Children Football Training Camp. Thousands of children registered for the training camp, and hundreds short-listed little players received a one-month training course. The daily training is led by professional coaches, and famous Chinese footballers including Sun Wen, Ou Chuliang also joining for guidance and encouragement. Children here not only received skill training according to their levels, but also made friends, and experienced the joy and excitement with the team.

Here you can ENJOY:
Interesting football training program with no barrier
Good combination of theoretical and practical training
Interact with domestic football legends
Fight against 11 professional adult players with more than a hundred teammates

Read More
Image

Family Run

Running

Riding on the tide of running boom, Ferrero China cooperated with Beijing Marathon and Guangzhou Marathon and held "Kinder Family Run" in the two cities respectively in 2013 and 2012. The events were very popular and receive huge amount of applications among local citizens. Over 600 families participated in the two mini marathon races, and accomplished a warm and cheerful game hand in hand as a team. Olympic champion Gao Min and the famous sport TV program host Liu Jianhong also brought their families to the game, and advocated that parents should set a role model for their children to build healthy lifestyle featuring regular exercises.

Here you can ENJOY:
Direct access to international Marathon
Relaxed mini race with no entry barrier
Happy family time
Compete with sport star families

Read More
Image

Tennis

Tennis

Partnering with Shanghai Rolex Masters since 2011, Ferrero China hosts Kinder+Sport Kids Tennis Training Project every September to October in Shanghai, aiming at guiding children to experience the charming of tennis and to embrace the joy of moving. Kinder kids participating in the training camp can not only receive progressive tennis training from professional tennis trainer, but also get the chance to access to Shanghai Rolex Masters – the world top tennis game, and interact with TOP domestic and foreign tennis masters.

Here you can ENJOY:
Progressive, interactive and interesting tennis course with no entry barrier
Professional tennis trainer and leading domestic tennis player join as the coach
A chance to battle against professional tennis masters of Rolex Masters
An exclusive opportunity to walk into the Central Stadium of Shanghai Rolex Masters with world top players such as Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, David Ferrer and more.

Read More

跳转到内容

 

足球

 

亲子跑

 

网球

Image

足球

足球

随着校园足球热潮席卷中国,自2014年起,费列罗中国与广东省足球协会合作举办"健达+运动"儿童足球启蒙训练营,吸引了数千名广州小朋友踊跃报名,最终入围的数百人在训练营接受了为期一个月八课时的足球课程。训练营中不仅有专业的青训教练给孩子做日常辅导,还有包括孙雯、区楚良在内的数名足坛前辈指点球技、加油鼓劲。一个月的时间里,孩子们不仅能够接受到与自身水平相当的技术培训,更在欢乐的足球环境中结交小伙伴、感受团体运动的快乐和激情。

在这里,你将体验:
零门槛的趣味课程
趣味足球知识漫画+脚下技术基础训练,理论实践相结合
足坛前辈莅临指导、倾力助阵
闭幕式上加入百人小朋友战队,对阵11名专业成人选手

更多详情
Image

在全民跑步的热潮中,费列罗借助北京马拉松、广州马拉松的国际平台,分别在2013、2012年举办了"健达亲子跑"活动。活动一经开启便受到了当地市民的热烈欢迎,最后600多组家庭幸运地参与到了这两场国际马拉松盛事中来。大人小孩们手拉着手,在通力配合下共同完成一段温馨快乐的跑步比赛。跳水皇后高敏、著名体育节目主持人刘建宏也携带着家人,一同参与到了比赛中来,鼓励着家长们做起表率,与小朋友一起养成规律运动的健康生活习惯。

在这里,小朋友和家长一起尽情体验:
国际马拉松竞技体验
无门槛的轻松赛程
全家参与的亲子时刻
体坛名人家庭同场竞技

更多详情
Image

网球

网球

自2011年起,费列罗中国就携手上海劳力士大师赛,在每年九月到十月期间举办"健达+运动"青少年网球活动,让上海的孩子们领略魅力无穷的网球世界,拥抱运动的快乐。加入训练营的孩子不仅可以从零开始学习网球的基本技巧;还可以直通世界网球盛事——上海劳力士大师赛,和来自国内外的网球大师们零距离互动。每年在活动中脱颖而出的网球小将们,还有独家机会与费德勒、德约科维奇、费雷尔、贝内托等世界著名球星手牵手,共同登上上海劳力士大师赛的中央球场。

在这里,你将体验:
零门槛、互动性的趣味网球课程
由专业网球教练及国内一线球星任教
与国内外知名网球大师们切磋技艺
更有机会携手网球巨星、踏上大师赛中央球场

更多详情